By default Blancco Drive Eraser / Blancco 5 will erase all connected drives. You can select the drives to be erased individually from the "Advanced" view in Blancco Drive Eraser / Blancco 5 User Interface. In order to erase a specific drive, do the following:
- Boot Blancco Drive Eraser / Blancco 5 on the machine where the target drive is located.
- When Blancco Drive Eraser / Blancco 5 is loaded and the user interface is visible, navigate to "Advanced" -view found from middle-right part of the screen.
- Un-select the drive(s) you do NOT want to erase.
- Start the erasure.
Note: 1 license is consumed per each erased drive!