Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

The user should not use an iOS device when an erasure is ongoing. This may interfere with the erasure process.

After Cryptographic Erase the device reboots and the Welcome screen is displayed in the device. After this the encrypted storage is erased if user has selected such erasure standard. Also in this case the user should not use the device because the erasure is still ongoing.

Rate Macro