The certificate is removed by running any type of erasure on the phone. This can be either a manual Factory Reset or one of the erasure standards supported in Blancco Mobile Diagnostics & Erasure. It should be noted that it is highly recommended to run an erasure on mobile phones at the end of any process.
Note! From If resetting from iOS Settingssettings, the 'Reset' is not sufficient to remove the Blancco profile. 'Erase All Content and Settings' must be run.