|Created date||Updated date||Affects version||Fix version|
|Drive Eraser - all versions||N/A|
By default, Blancco Drive Eraser will erase all connected drives. You can select the drives to be erased individually from the "Advanced" view in Blancco Drive Eraser User Interface. In order to erase a specific drive, do the following:
In the picture second drive is unselected.
Note: 1 license is consumed per each erased drive!