One purchased Blancco license (for the products mentioned in the title) entitles a user to erase one computer system/mobile device. After the erasure has been started the license is consumed. Even if the erasure is cancelled after starting it, the license will still be lost. If you need to erase more computers, you will need to purchase additional licenses.
- Blancco Drive Eraser can erase a laptop or desktop system with up to 1 connected hard drive.
- Blancco Mobile Device Eraser can erase one mobile device (for example a mobile phone or tablet).
When a license is purchased, the license is stored to our cloud based management console's database. You can check your license status by logging in with the provided user name (see the license delivery email) and password at https://cloud.blancco.com.
If you are interested in doing "high-volume" erasure, it is recommended that you contact Blancco Sales and request an offer.